There are 12 selections on DANCE OF LOVE. Some of the songs include “Ecstasy,” “Hey Lou,” “Rhythm Of Your Love,” “When Love Comes Over You, “Live For Your Love,” “Real Life,” among others.

A nice change of pace is in store for the jazz listening audience with Tony Adamo’s fine singing. DANCE OF LOVE is excellent entertainment.

Musicians: Tony Adamo, lead vocals, songwriter and executive producer. Jerry Stucker, guitar and musical producer. Ernie Watts, saxophone. Rodney Franklin, piano. ‘Doc’ Kupka, baritone saxophone. Mic Gillette, trumpet and trombone and horn arrangements on “No Strings Attached,” “Mystery,” and “Rhythm of Your Love.” Skip Mesquite, tenor saxophone. Kenneth Nash, percussion. Sandy Griffith, background vocals.

Record Label Website:

Artist’s Website: